Emergency post

This is a spur-of-the-moment, emergency blog post in order to avoid breaching the terms of The Blog Pact.  It’s been a busy weekend, and I have much to say, but I cannot guarantee that I’ll stay awake long enough to say it.  Hence the emergency post.

I shall endeavour to tell you tales of London, cosplay and free stuff in the very near future, but in the mean time you shall have to be satisfied with this little piece of awesome, which made me happier than I care to admit.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hayley Johnson (@gunshotglitter_)
    Sep 27, 2011 @ 20:02:27

    this is an acceptable emergency post, although your picture doesn’t appear to work for me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

