Unwell again!

It was meant to be weigh in day today, but I forgot this morning – I was too busy crying with pain and sleep deprivation. I’ve had toothache all night which stopped me sleeping, not to mention another stupidly sore throat. This is stopping being funny! Emergency dentist doesn’t open til Monday (which is also my birthday), so I may have to spend the weekend doped up!

On a brighter note, I had a great workout yesterday afternoon. I forgot my heart rate monitor, but I know I blasted a lot.

Clean and Press – 3/3×3 sets.
Snatch – 3/3×5 sets
Windmills – 3/3×3 sets.

All of that was with the 16kg kettlebell, and it took about 30 minutes. There’s something so satisfying about getting an intense workout so quickly

Leave a Reply

